I have just bought a new iPad and it is saying I can transfer everything on my old one to my new one by placing them close together and going through the procedure given. All that is fine as far as I can see. What I am struggling to find out is whether it wipes clean my old iPad or keeps it on so it’s on both? Any help would be appreciate.