Anyone else been irritated by situations where one source of information e.g. a station departure monitor continues to show a journey as being "Delayed" long after it has in fact been "Cancelled" and shown as such on rail information internet sites? Is there never going to be a way that "Delayed" can instantly be updated to "Cancelled" immediately or at least very soon after the journey has been cancelled?