Harlesden
Member
I was logged on here, saw a question which I wanted to do a little research for, came back to the question 10-15 minutes later, typed my reply, clicked Submit, and got
"You are not authorized to perform this action. Please refresh the page and log in".
The fact that the Submit button was there at all indicates I was already logged in.
Is this a glitch, or does this site really log you out for (apparent) inactivity?
"You are not authorized to perform this action. Please refresh the page and log in".
The fact that the Submit button was there at all indicates I was already logged in.
Is this a glitch, or does this site really log you out for (apparent) inactivity?