Bletchleyite
Veteran Member
Hmm, interesting. For what it's worth, I asked if it could be reversed because of the managed_booking_mark_ticket_as_unused string. I guess this is unused?
I've certainly not seen that option showed when I've pressed it.
Anyway, it sounds like this functionality does have some value after the journey is complete, but it would be better labelled "delete" or "move to trash"/similar.
Indeed, there is no point in doing it until you have walked out of your destination station.